Tag : Electro house

I Need Your Love by Calvin Harris

"I Need Your Love" is a song by Scottish producer and DJ Calvin Harris from his third studio album, 18 Months (2012). The song features English singer Ellie Goulding and was released on 12 April 2013 as the album's seventh single.  "I Need Your Love" is also included as a bonus track on Goulding's second studio… View More

We Found Love by Rihanna

"We Found Love" is a song recorded by Barbadian singer Rihanna for her sixth studio album, Talk That Talk (2011). It was written, produced and featuring Scottish DJ Calvin Harris. The song premiered on September 22, 2011, in the United Kingdom on the Capital FM radio station and was made available to download on the same day as the lead single from the… View More

Clarity by Zedd

"Clarity" is a song by German/Russian electronic dance music producer Zedd, and the title track from Zedd's debut studio album Clarity. It features vocals from English singer Foxes. The song was released as iTunes Single of the Week on October 2, 2012, and as an EP on February 12,… View More

Sweet Nothing by Calvin Harris

"Sweet Nothing" is a song by Scottish singer-songwriter and producer Calvin Harris taken from his third studio album 18 Months (2012). It features vocals from Florence Welch, lead singer of the English indie rock band Florence and the… View More

The Fox by Ylvis

"The Fox" is an electronic dance music song and viral video by Norwegian comedy duo Ylvis. The video was posted on YouTube on September 3, 2013, and has over 79 million views as of October 2.[1] It has been compared to K-pop hit "Gangnam Style".[2][3][4][5] Currently, "The Fox" is no. 8 in the Billboard Hot 100,[6] the highest ranked song by a Norwegian artist on Billboard since A-ha's number 1 hit "Take on… View More

A Light That Never Comes by Linkin Park

"A Light That Never Comes" is a song written and recorded by American rock band Linkin Park, in collaboration with American electro house musician Steve Aoki for the band's second remix album, Recharged. It is the twenty-fifth single by the band. The song is to appear as the opening track on the album. In addition to the song being released in advance when Recharged was partially released early on September 16, 2013,[1] "A Light That Never… View More

Animals by Martin Garrix

"Animals" is a 2013 single by Dutch DJ and music producer Martin Garrix. It was released on 17 June 2013 on Spinnin' Records label, becoming his first international hit and making him the youngest DJ ever to reach number 1 on Beatport.[1] It is also the first instrumental to top the UK Singles Chart since Mr. Oizo did so with "Flat Beat" in… View More